New life, new path

Oğuz DEMİR
2 min readMar 7, 2021

--

Hello Dear reader,

#1

According to your position or period of life, life can be short or long it depends on your point of view. The main idea in this article series is contents will be related to my career path or something that I want to share. It could be thought of like a diary. But let’s discuss first what is the problem sentence that gave me the reason to write these lines and share.

Problem: I want to be a Web Developer and I am struggling to keep motivating myself. In the meantime, I want to improve my English as well.

Solution: Regardless of whether the article will be read or not I am going to keep writing and share my ideas just for my path. Somehow in the future if it turns a helpful article series to the readers, I will be glad for it.

For better understanding this period from my perspective I will give you brief information about myself. As a brief, I would prefer to mention my backstory as tags.

1993 Born in Turkey

2018 Graduated Manufacturing Engineering

Life-Long Learner

Amateur Musician

Web Developer Candidate

For daily respononsibility of mine, I will share information about my path and concepts that I have been learning.

NOTE: It is not an article series of a person who is a Native English speaker or Senior Developer. To be that person who has those experiences is a career plan of mine in the future. And we will have been pursuing this period together.

--

--